St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church Staff

 Father Steve Adams Pastor

Father Steve Adams
Pastor

 Father David Gomez-Limon Parochial Vicar

Father David Gomez-Limon
Parochial Vicar

 Deacon August Cordova Religious Education cordoau@saintjohns.net

Deacon August Cordova
Religious Education
cordoau@saintjohns.net

 Deacon Denny Wallisch denwallisch@comcast.net

Deacon Denny Wallisch
denwallisch@comcast.net

 Deacon Pat Travis Parish Office 970.635.5800

Deacon Pat Travis
Parish Office 970.635.5800

 Renee Reifschneider Business Manager renee@saintjohns.net

Renee Reifschneider
Business Manager
renee@saintjohns.net

 Brian Wallisch Adult Formation brian.wallisch@saintjohns.net

Brian Wallisch
Adult Formation
brian.wallisch@saintjohns.net

 Danny Torrez Youth Minister

Danny Torrez
Youth Minister

 Debbie Paine Finance painede@saintjohns.net

Debbie Paine
Finance
painede@saintjohns.net

 Lisa Foncannon Music Coordinator lisa.foncannon@saintjohns.net

Lisa Foncannon
Music Coordinator
lisa.foncannon@saintjohns.net

 Tom Pehrson Communications communications@saintjohns.net

Tom Pehrson
Communications
communications@saintjohns.net

 Lisa Hartnagle Office Reception lisah@saintjohns.net

Lisa Hartnagle
Office Reception
lisah@saintjohns.net

 Dan Aylward Maintenance Supervisor daylward@saintjohns.net

Dan Aylward
Maintenance Supervisor
daylward@saintjohns.net

 Chuck Cegelski Maintenance Assistant

Chuck Cegelski
Maintenance Assistant