St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church Staff

Father Steve Adams Pastor

Father Steve Adams
Pastor

Father Martin Frias Parochial Vicar

Father Martin Frias
Parochial Vicar

Deacon August Cordova Director of Religious Education cordoau@saintjohns.net

Deacon August Cordova
Director of Religious Education
cordoau@saintjohns.net

Deacon Denny Wallisch denwallisch@comcast.net

Deacon Denny Wallisch
denwallisch@comcast.net

Deacon Pat Travis Parish Office 970.635.5800

Deacon Pat Travis
Parish Office 970.635.5800

Carol Woelfle Business Manager carol@saintjohns.net

Carol Woelfle
Business Manager
carol@saintjohns.net

Brian Wallisch Adult Formation brian@saintjohns.net

Brian Wallisch
Adult Formation
brian@saintjohns.net

Danny Torrez Youth Minister youth@saintjohns.net

Danny Torrez
Youth Minister
youth@saintjohns.net

Debbie Paine Finance painede@saintjohns.net

Debbie Paine
Finance
painede@saintjohns.net

Lisa Foncannon Music Coordinator lisa.foncannon@saintjohns.net

Lisa Foncannon
Music Coordinator
lisa.foncannon@saintjohns.net

Tom Pehrson Communications communications@saintjohns.net

Tom Pehrson
Communications
communications@saintjohns.net

Lisa Hartnagle Office Reception lisah@saintjohns.net

Lisa Hartnagle
Office Reception
lisah@saintjohns.net

Dan Aylward Maintenance Supervisor daylward@saintjohns.net

Dan Aylward
Maintenance Supervisor
daylward@saintjohns.net

Chuck Cegelski Maintenance Assistant

Chuck Cegelski
Maintenance Assistant