St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church Staff

Father Steve Adams Pastor

Father Steve Adams
Pastor

Father John Ludanha Parochial Vicar

Father John Ludanha
Parochial Vicar

Father David Gomez-Limon Parochial Vicar  

Father David Gomez-Limon
Parochial Vicar
 

Deacon August Cordova Religious Education cordoau@saintjohns.net

Deacon August Cordova
Religious Education
cordoau@saintjohns.net

Deacon Denny Wallisch den.wallisch@comcast.net

Deacon Denny Wallisch
den.wallisch@comcast.net

Renee Reifschneider Business Manager renee@saintjohns.net

Renee Reifschneider
Business Manager
renee@saintjohns.net

Brian Wallisch Adult Formation brian.wallisch@saintjohns.net

Brian Wallisch
Adult Formation
brian.wallisch@saintjohns.net

Tyler Eberle Youth Minister teberle@saintjohns.net

Tyler Eberle
Youth Minister
teberle@saintjohns.net

Debbie Paine Finance painede@saintjohns.net

Debbie Paine
Finance
painede@saintjohns.net

Lisa Foncannon Music Coordinator lisa.foncannon@saintjohns.net

Lisa Foncannon
Music Coordinator
lisa.foncannon@saintjohns.net

Robert Lopez Maintenance robert.lopez@saintjohns.net

Robert Lopez
Maintenance
robert.lopez@saintjohns.net

Tom Pehrson Communications communications@saintjohns.net

Tom Pehrson
Communications
communications@saintjohns.net

Lisa Hartnagle Office Reception lisah@saintjohns.net

Lisa Hartnagle
Office Reception
lisah@saintjohns.net

Chuck Cegelski Maintenance Assistant

Chuck Cegelski
Maintenance Assistant